top of page
Entradas recientes
Mesmerizer in flames  Members

Taylor Cuadros


Name: Taylor Cuadros City: Bogota, January 13, 1993

From an early age, rock n 'roll and metal have been present in my life; testament, havok, helloween, Manowar and Angra begin to inspire me in the inexhaustible desire to be a musician, to touch and reach the lives of others with this wonderful art. It took me a while to start taking my first steps, at age 14 I started learning guitar in my hometown. I know this beautiful instrument and I started practicing passionately so it did not take me long to start getting songs from several bands. .. Of that my life had a different course. A year later, I was ready to join a band, to learn music from people who contributed to my technique and musical knowledge. At the moment I ventured into a Heavy Metal band to be in different groups without getting their own material. Then I decided to live the music in a more serious and consolidated way, this is where I consider the possibility of being part of a serious musical project with which I can compose and record, in principle, a demonstration. While advancing my personal projects I started to compose several ideas. and go to work with epidemy Unfortunately, things with that band were not as expected, I began to consider the possibility of changing the project, but I kept giving everything for my music and that was my band at that time. By 2017 he had not anticipated the recording and made the decision to seek new horizons, by then Jorge and the boys were looking for a guitarist. I presented the audition and that's where the dream began to materialize to be in a project with delivery and projection, I made the decision to dedicate myself exclusively to this project. Since then I have had the great opportunity to share with the band and each of its members.

Silent influences: Iron Maiden, Manowar, Judas Priest, Helloween, Symphony X, Gamma Ray,. Favorite artists: Joe Satriani, Yngwie Malmsteen, Steve Vai, Michael Romeo.

Acknowledgments: I have always had the support of my father in this great adventure, to him I owe everything. To each of the musicians with whom I have shared the stage for the great musical learning. a mesmerizer in flames for giving me the opportunity to accompany you on this extraordinary trip.


Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page