top of page
Entradas recientes
Mesmerizer in flames  Members

Brayan Riveros


Name: Brayan Steward Riveros Vega City: Bogotá, November 28, 1992 Review: I started to play guitar between 12 or 13 years since my brother played songs of Metallica and Nirvana among others and at the same time that I liked the instrument I also began to like the "rock" sound of the bands mentioned above as well Of famous as IronMaiden and, Stratovarius, and like the great majority of guitarists I begin to learn the songs of these bands to me with the acoustic guitar of my dad. Already in 2009, who was currently in ninth grade, my brother told me that I bought an electric guitar if I approved all the subjects and so I bought my first electric guitar brand "Electric Guitar" hahahahaha still Preserve And already with this guitar could cover more sounds and with this I know great guitarists like JoeSatriani, YngwieMalmsteen, Michael AngeloBatio, Steve Vai, JasonBecker and the one who is my "Guitar Hero" Tony Macalpine. Being in a band of covers, it was Jorge Pineda to auditionar as bearish and it was, but after a time, I was not in any band and it was Jorge who called me to audition and thus was born this adventure with the other members that already bears 5 years.

Favorite Artists and Influences: Metallica, Iron Maiden, Stratovarius, Rhapsody of Fire, Helloween, JoeSatriani, Tony Macalpine.


Archivo
Buscar por tags
No hay tags aún.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page